Impending (AUS)

2013, Lonhro (AUS) x Mnemosyne (AUS)


Multiple Group 1 winning son of Lonhro (97 stakes winners)
Won Stradbroke at 3 and followed up at 4 with success in Kingsford-Smith and Victory Stakes
Runners already include multiple Group 2 winning filly Impendabelle and stakes horses Running By, Hope At Hand, Stormchaser etc.
New to Larneuk Stud in 2024


Lonhro (AUS) 1998
Mnemosyne (AUS) 2002
Octagonal (NZ) 1992
Shadea (NZ) 1988
Encosta De Lago (AUS) 1993
My Juliet (AUS) 1995
Zabeel (NZ) 1975
Eight Carat (GB) 1975
Straight Strike (USA) 1978
Concia (NZ) 1978
Fairy King (USA) 1988
Shoal Creek (AUS) 1988
Canny Lad (AUS) 1987
Perfect Draw (AUS) 1988
Sir Tristram (IRE) 1971
Lady Giselle (FR) 1982
Pieces Of Eight (IRE) 1963
Klairessa (GB) 1969
Mr. Prospector (USA) 1970
Bend Not (USA) 1972
First Consul (USA) 1970
My Tricia (NZ) 1974
Northern Dancer (CAN) 1975
Fairy Bridge (USA) 1975
Star Way (GB) 1977
Rolls (USA) 1984
Bletchingly (AUS) 1970
Jesmond Lass (AUS) 1975
Whiskey Road (USA) 1972
Proud Draw (AUS) 1980
Sir Ivor (USA)
Isolt (USA)
Nureyev (USA)
Valderna (FR)
Relic (USA)
Baby Doll (GB)
Klairon (FR)
Courtessa (GB)
Raise A Native (USA)
Gold Digger (USA)
Never Bend (USA)
Jennie Sue (USA)
Forli (ARG)
Bold Consort (USA)
Hermes (GB)
Gay Poss (NZ)
Nearctic (CAN)
Natalma (USA)
Bold Reason (USA)
Special (USA)
Star Appeal (IRE)
New Way (GB)
Mr. Prospector (USA)
Grand Luxe (CAN)
Biscay (AUS)
Coogee (GB)
Lunchtime (GB)
Beautiful Dreamer (AUS)
Nijinsky II (CAN)
Bowl Of Flowers (USA)
Vain (AUS)
Better Draw (AUS)
Mr. Prospector: 4sx5d

Breednet Data

Race Record

At 2
1st – Pluck @ Vinery Hcp (1100)
3rd – Jaguar Xj Ken Russell Memorial (1200) Gr.3
At 3
1st – Stradbroke Hcp (1350) Gr.1
1st – Stan Fox Stakes (1500) Gr.2
3rd – De Bortoli Wines Golden Rose (1400) Gr.1
3rd – Arrowfield 3yo Sprint (1200) Gr.2
3rd – Mta Run To The Rose (1200) Gr.2
3rd – E-Group Security Star Kingdom (1200) Gr.3
4th – Ladbrokes Caulfield Guineas (1600) Gr.1
4th – Darley Kingsford-Smith Cup (1300) Gr.1
4th – Canterbury Bmw Stakes (1300) Gr.1
At 4
1st – Kingsford-Smith Cup (1350) Gr.1
1st – Victory Stakes (1200) Gr.2
2nd – Kirin Doomben 10,000 (1200) Gr.1
2nd – Sydney Stakes (1200) LR
3rd – Darley Classic (1200) Gr.1